REGIONAL TEAM


Our Regional Team is designed to add additional layers of support and professional insight to the field. This group of dedicated professionals serve as the point of contact for corporate staff, the on-site management team, the condominium association’s Board of Directors, as well as developers and homeowners.


The Regional Property Managers work on a daily basis with our on-site property management teams to ensure that each Board of Directors is well-served and the Associations well-run. In addition, the Regional Property Managers assist with ongoing training and staffing needs, pro-active operations procedures, as well as attending board meetings on a frequent basis.


        FLORIDAMarlene Burgos, CAM
Regional Vice President
Florida
MBurgos@CondominiumConcepts.com
Lucy Acevedo, CAM
Regional Property Manager
North Florida
LAcevedo@CondominiumConcepts.com
 
  
Nubia Thomas, LCAM
Regional Property Manager
Central Florida
NThomas@CondominiumConcepts.com
  
 GEORGIA Angela Brooks, CAM
Regional Property Manager Multi Family Division
Georgia & South Carolina
ABrooks@CondominiumConcepts.com
 
Leslie Banks, CAM
Regional Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
LBanks@CondominiumConcepts.com
  Iraci Pennachio
Vice President of Business Strategies
Atlanta, GA
IPennachio@CondominiumConcepts.com
 Jill Amable, Associate Brokers License
Regional Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
JAmable@CondominiumConcepts.com
 
  Kim Hedden, CAM
Regional Vice President-Offsite Division
Atlanta, GA
KHedden@CondominiumConcepts.com
  
SOUTH
CAROLINA
 
 
    
Sandy Westland, CPM & Licensed Property Manager
Regional Property Manager                                                 
South Carolina                                                                             
SWestland@CondominiumConcepts.com
                                
                                                             
TENNESSEE 
     
Elizabeth Will, Licensed Realtor
Senior Vice President
Nashville, TN
EWill@CondominiumConcepts.com

Kim Brasfield
Regional Vice President
Nashville, TN
KBrasfield@CondominiumConcepts.com